top of page

Sat, Jul 09


09.07.2022 | "JOIE DE VIVRE"

"JOIE DE VIVRE" Dans la Nuit

Live stream from the Klimt Villa Vienna

Ticket purchase completed.
View events
"JOIE DE VIVRE" Dans la Nuit
"JOIE DE VIVRE" Dans la Nuit

Zeit & Ort

Jul 09, 2022, 6:00 PM GMT+2 – Jul 16, 2022, 6:00 PM GMT+2

09.07.2022 | "JOIE DE VIVRE"

Über die Veranstaltung

The idea for this festival is to hold a small but extraordinary series of events with selected chamber music. In collaboration with a group

International musicians should primarily play works by French composers that are not played that often. It was important that this music is refreshing and heartwarming. The “Joie de vivre” festival should provide the ideal framework for making these interesting and fine pieces of music sound.

The title for this festival was not chosen by chance: After the long period of abstinence due to Corona, “Joie de vivre”, or “Joy of Life”, should refer to the regained joy of making music and listening.

Artel Quartet, String Quartet (Austria):

Djanay Tulenova, Zarina Imayakova, Liliya Nigamedzyanova, Melchior Saux

Joseph Avila , piano (Venezuela)

Martha Harreiter , vocals (Austria)

Noa Leigh Kleisen , piano (the Netherlands)

Rasma Larsens , violin (Switzerland)

Martin Moriarty , viola (Ireland)

Nora Romanoff-Schwarzberg , viola (Austria)

Raphaela Shauna Paetsch, cello (Switzerland)

Valentina Serena Paetsch, violin (Switzerland)

Fabiola Tedesco , violin (Italy)

07/13/2021 "ENCHANTÉ"

M. Ravel

String quartet in F major (1903)

Fabiola Tedesco , violin -

Valentina Serena Paetsch, violin -

Martin Moriarty , viola -

Raphaela Shauna Paetsch, cello

M. Ravel

“Shéhérazade” for voice and piano (1903)

Martha Harreiter , vocals -

Joseph Avila , piano

- Break -

C. Debussy

String quartet in G minor op.10 (1893)

Artel Quartet: Djanay Tulenova, violin -

Zarina Imayakova, violin -

Liliya Nigamedzyanova, viola -

Melchior Saux, cello

C. Saint-Saëns

Piano quartet op.41 in B flat major (1875)

Valentina Serena Paetsch, violin -

Martin Moriarty , viola -

Raphaela Shauna Paetsch, cello -

Noa Leigh Kleisen , piano

More information at


  • Streaming-Access

    You will receive the access code by email




Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page