About Digitaler Konzertsaal.at

Due to the Corona crisis, many international concert appearances were canceled and many musicians were denied the opportunity to perform. The Viennese violinist Daniel Auner then initiated this platform to give the artists the opportunity to realize the concerts digitally anyway. After a small processing fee, the income will be passed on to the performing artists.

Are you an artist and want to stream a concert through this website? Contact us via info@konzertsaal.at! It's easy to waddle.

DSGV

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information, we inform you on our website about the most important aspects of data processing.

 

 

Contact us

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process the request and if you have further questions. We do not pass this data on without your consent.

 

Web analysis

 

Our website uses functions of the web analysis service from www.wix.com. Cookies are used for this, which enable an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated in this way is transferred to the provider's server and stored there.

 

You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are saved. We have concluded a corresponding contract data processing contract with the provider.

Your IP address is recorded, but pseudonymized immediately (e.g. by deleting the last 8 bits). This means that only a rough localization is possible.

 

The relationship with the web analytics provider is based on standard contractual clauses / an adequacy decision by the European Commission (e.g. in the case of the USA: "Privacy Shield"). The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 Abs. 3 TKG and Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit a (consent) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

Our concern within the meaning of the GDPR (legitimate interest) is to improve our offer and our website. Since the privacy of our users is important to us, the user data is pseudonymized

The user data is kept for one year

 

 

Newsletter

You may receive a newsletter after ordering a concert ticket. You can simply unsubscribe using the link in the email.

 

 

Your rights

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you are of the opinion that the processing of your data violates the data protection law or your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is the data protection authority.

 

You can reach us under the following contact details:


Daniel Auner, MA
c / o konzertsaal.at
F. Keimgasse 56/2
2345 Brunn am Gebirge


You can contact our data protection officer at info@konzertsaal.at or 01/9691616

Contact

Cooperation partner

BMEIA_Logo_edited.png

Presented in

Licensed by the

© 2020 by Konzertsaal.at
Impressum

Über Digitaler Konzertsaal.at

Durch der Corona-Krise wurden viele Konzertauftritte international abgesagt und vielen Musikern wurde die Möglichkeit genommen zu konzertieren. Der Wiener Geiger Daniel Auner initiierte daraufhin diese Platform, um den Künstlern eine Möglichkeit zu geben die Konzerte digital trotzdem zu verwirklichen. Die Einnahmen werden nach einer kleinen Bearbeitungsgebühr den auftretenden Künstlern weitergeleitet.

Sind Sie Künstler und wollen ein Konzert über diese Website streamen? Kontaktieren Sie uns via info@konzertsaal.at ! Es ist watscheneinfach.

DSGV

Datenschutz

 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie auf unserer Website über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung.

 

Kontaktiere uns

Wenn Sie uns über das Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail kontaktieren, werden die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten von uns sechs Monate lang gespeichert, um die Anfrage zu bearbeiten und bei weiteren Fragen. Wir geben diese Daten nicht ohne Ihre Zustimmung weiter.

 

Webanalyse

Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes von www.wix.com. Hierfür werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Nutzung der Website durch Ihre Nutzer ermöglichen. Die so erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden. Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertragsdatenverarbeitungsvertrag abgeschlossen.

Ihre IP-Adresse wird aufgezeichnet, aber sofort pseudonymisiert (z. B. durch Löschen der letzten 8 Bits). Dies bedeutet, dass nur eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich ist.

Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf Standardvertragsklauseln / einer Angemessenheitsentscheidung der Europäischen Kommission (z. B. im Fall der USA: "Privacy Shield"). Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf der Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen von § 96 Abs. 3 TKG und Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit a (Zustimmung) und / oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist es, unser Angebot und unsere Website zu verbessern. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, sind die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert

Die Benutzerdaten werden ein Jahr lang aufbewahrt

 

Newsletter

Möglicherweise erhalten Sie einen Newsletter, nachdem Sie ein Konzertticket bestellt haben. Sie können sich einfach über den Link in der E-Mail abmelden.

 

Deine Rechte

Grundsätzlich haben Sie das Recht auf Information, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzgesetz verstößt oder Ihre Datenschutzansprüche auf andere Weise verletzt wurden, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

 

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:


Daniel Auner, MA
c / o konzertsaal.at
F. Keimgasse 56/2
2345 Brunn am Gebirge


Sie können unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten unter info@konzertsaal.at oder 01/9691616 kontaktieren

Kontakt

Kooperationspartner

BMEIA_Logo_edited.png

Präsentiert in

Lizenziert bei der

© 2020 by Konzertsaal.at
Impressum